Return to Magic Hornz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2019
Reviewer: steven longden from mission , BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not bad June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Wes from Canada  
Tastes like starburst

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unicorn cavity March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
This juice is really flavorful and super sweet.  I will definitely be ordering more again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 19, 2018
Reviewer: brady from quesnel, BC Canada  
very sweet flavour but not overpowering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Keilan Hendricks from Prince Albert, SK Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Kilian from Lethbridge, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 =M-K= Reviews. December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got this because it looked interesting.  I've seen some reviewers try the flavor and decided I'd like to give it a shot.  
First thing I noticed was the amount of sugar flavor it has.  It tastes like cotton candy, berries and tonnes of sugar.  Pretty funny how I understood the name as I vaped on it.

For me, just way too much sugar. I like the subtle flavors and this is not subtle at all.

I'd say get it just to try it, and who knows, maybe if you have a big enough sweet tooth you'll love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Favorite November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Megan Meehan from Dover Centre, ON Canada  
this i think is my favorite so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 For sugar monsters August 13, 2016
Reviewer: Benjamin Guitard-Maraj from Toronto, ON Canada  
This juice disappointed me a little. I find it overwhelmingly sweet. It kindly feels chemical too (as opposed to natural sweetness like fruits). Try this if you need your sugar fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items